Kim Taylor

Dosimetrist

Kim.Taylor@physics1.com

Rick Holmes

Medical Physicist

Rick.Holmes@physics1.com

Chris Brown

Medical Physicist

Chris.Brown@physics1.com

Lindsey Sinovic

Medical Physicist

Lindsey.Sinovic@physics1.com

Russell L. Gerber

CEO / Chief Medical Physicist

Russell.Gerber@physics1.com

Ken Wohlt

Medical Physicist

Ken.Wohlt@physics1.com

Rachelle Jacobi

Dosimetrist

Rachelle.Jacobi@physics1.com

Brett Gunzenheiser

Dosimetrist

Brett.Gunzenheiser@physics1.com

David Phebus

Medical Physicist

David.Phebus@physics1.com

Tyler Collums

Medical Physicist

Tyler.Collums@physics1.com

Peter Situ

Medical Physicist

Peter.Situ@physics1.com

Jonathan Monson

Medical Physicist

Jonathan.Monson@physics1.com

Keith Hickey

Medical Physicist

Keith.Hickey@physics1.com

Debbie Gerber

Chief Operating Officer

Debbie.Gerber@physics1.com

Melissa McCormick

QA Specialist

Melissa.McCormick@physics1.com

Andrew Daniel

Medical Physicist

Andrew.Daniel@physics1.com

A complete Diagnostic and Clinical Medical Physics services provider.

 

Liz Zehren

Dosimetrist

Liz.Zehren@physics1.com

Lindsay Launius

Medical Physicist

Lindsay.Launius@physics1.com

John Kostelac IV

Medical Physicist

John.Kostelac@physics1.com

Chad Gerber

Senior Medical Physicist

Chad.Gerber@physics1.com

Daniel McKinney

Medical Physicist

Dan.McKinney@physics1.com

Ryan L. Gerber

IT Administrator / Medical Physicist

Ryan.Gerber@physics1.com

Susan Meinen

Dosimetrist

Susan.Meinen@physics1.com

Megan Speth

Dosimetrist

Megan.Speth@physics1.com

Teddy LaMaster

Medical Physicist

Teddy.LaMaster@physics1.com

Lindsey Webb

Medical Physicist

Lindsey.Webb@physics1.com

Staff